Addthis

Email, Print, send to Twitter, send to Facebook, and more

Staff

ADMINISTRATION STAFF

Board of Directors
David Irvin- President
Mike McGinnis- Vice President
Douglas E. Copenhaver Jr.- Council Representative
John Taylor
Nicolas Diehl
Sandy Hamilton
Bill Polk
 
Secretary/Treasurer
Carla Robinson - (304) 264-1921   crobinson@berkeleycountycomm.org
 
EMS Director
W. Brian Costello - (304) 264-1921    bcostello@berkeleywv.org
 
Chief 98
Chad Winebrenner - (304) 671-9801   cwinebrenner@bceaa.com
 
Deputy Chief
Brinton Byers - (304) 671-9679  bbyers@bceaa.com
 
Training Officer
Karen Scheuch - (304) 671-9680  kscheuch@bceaa.com
 
Captain 98-1
Michael Barrett - (304) 671-9616  mbarrett@bceaa.com
 
Lieutenant 98-1
Lynn Chapman - (304) 671-9675  lchapman@bceaa.com
 
HIPAA Privacy Officer
Carla Robinson - (304) 264-1921  crobinson@berkeleycountycomm.org
 
EMS Billing Specialist
Lois Ilardi - (304) 264-1995  ilardi@berkeleycountycomm.org 
 
EMS Billing Specialist
Joy Shreck - (304) 264-1921  jshreck@berkeleywv.org
 
EMS Fee Specialist
Deborah Nichols - (304) 264-1921  dnichols@berkeleycountycomm.org 
 
W. Brian Costello   Carla Robinson  Lois Ilardi
   W. Brian Costello           Carla Robinson                Lois Ilardi
      EMS Director            Secretary/Trearurer     EMS Billing Specialist
 
Debroah Nichols  Joy Shreck  
    Debroah Nichols                Joy Shreck                   Tara Bartley
   EMS Fee Specialist        EMS Billing Specialist          Receptionist/ Clerk

 

Back to Top